Man, I hate breakfast

I hate breakfast. No, no I love breakfast. I love to eat – but why does breakfast have to be so early?

I mean, I’ll eat at 3 o’clock in the afternoon what I ate at 6.45 in the morning (that time because I set my alarm for 6.15, get up at 6.20/30 sharp, spend 15 to 30 minutes in my room trying to progress past the pajama-stage into the fully cloathed one – which I still am not, by the way) and it will taste soo much better!

Anyway I have to go now. I have to finish my burnt toast (yes, I know how to use a toaster) and get out the door somehow.

Whoever reads this before going to work or school or whatever: I wish you a great tuesday!!

And considering that probarbly noone will read my blog until 6 this evening: I hope you’ve had a great tuesday and will continue having one for the rest of the sun’s cycle (did that sound intelligent enough? Better than day? Let me know).

Love Pina 😛

Leave a Reply

