Habites – Day one

So, a morning has past so far and I have not been biting. Okay, I have been picking  ever so slightly :S

But instead of biting – I was very thorough while clipping my toe nails (they’re still all there, don’t worry)

I have to wait for them to grow and even out. Then it will be hard not to “fall back” again once there is something to bite again.

I mostly go through a phase of pride with everyone commenting on my long nails (long as in not bitten off) and I feel good about myself. But then something remotely stressful has to happen and they are gone.

Wish me luck 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

