Habites – Day four

So another day has passed – a grey, windy sunday – and I’m doing okay.

I did nibble – again. But I’s been worse (the nibbling).

By the way – what IS the point of twitter? I don’t see what is so interesting about a phrase like:
“I’m an ice cube right now.” or “Chillin’ tonight. Open the beer.”

It’s worse than facebook! I’m just saying this because  a friend is trying to convince me to create a twitter account.

But what would I tweet? “I’m so thirsty. Thank god there’s water.” ? Or maybe something as genious as: “Just peed. So happy now.”

Anyway 🙂 happy day

Leave a Reply

