Habites – Days seven, eight and nine

Unfortunately I failed in the matter of not biting my nails. This theatre trip was extremely stressful. I suppose I wasn’t ready for it.

And I am sorry, because I feel so stupid writing this. I wish I could tell you that my nails just grow, grow, grow and I don’t even think about biting them.
But it’s a very long process, it seems. And well, please take into consideration that so far I have tried 5 different things – this one being number 6.

I am not giving up though. I will try to succeed, or I’ll never do it. And well….at least one nail survived the trip.
Boo me.

Leave a Reply

