Habites – Day twelve

I’ve been really busy today a
nd my sister took my laptop. So here I am posting on my phone, cuddled up in a freshly made bed.
I didn’t bite, I nibbled.
And I’m sorry, because I’m always writing the same thing. I’m always nibbling or even biting. But I can’t pack it, because I never pull through with any personal project.
A few months ago I was being really productive. I was writing a story and I thought: “This is the one!” because I really felt it.
But then a new school year began, homework, exams, lack of energy. And now I seem to have lost the connection.
Maybe now is not the right time…but when is it?

So I will try some more. (I eat a lot more apples since trying to stop)

Leave a Reply

