Habites – Day eighteen

I did SO well! This evening I went to see the Tom Tom Crew and they were SO COOL! For about 15 minutes after the show had finished I was saying: “That was so cool” non stop. That’s because it was soo cool!

The Tom Tom Crew does things with athletics, beatbox (awesome) and one guy sang a really cool and the athletics were just soooooo goood!

But it was terribly nerve-wracking.

Anyway the reason I did so well was because even though it was really nerve-wrecking I didn’t bite my nails. As soon as I started nibbling on a nail I would sit on my hands and I was quite successful.

So yay 😀

Leave a Reply

