Habites – Day twenty and six

So I nibbled a bit, but I didn’t bite and my nails are fine.

By the way, I was at the pool today and I realised two things:

  1. Yes, there can be too much pepper.
  2. It’s not that I don’t like small children, but I have developed a slight disliking against small, loud children. It’s not because they’re small and easy to walk into and don’t look where they’re going. It’s not because they seem to have the urge to scream and yell about absolutely everything or drool on everything – not it’s because of my friend. She loves kids. No, she doesn’t love kids. Every time she sees a small child from ages zero to twelve her face changes and she looks like she wants to eat them. It’s scary. And her voice goes so high and even after the kid has gone she still makes these noises people make to impress a baby – still with that weird facial expression. It is disturbing.
Leave a Reply

