Snow – in October!

I’m used to bad, cold weather around october through to the middle of november and by then everyone would be asking: “Where’s the snow?”

Well, I woke up this morning, shivering of cold, finally managed to get up, I look out the window: Snow!

It’s not even november yet!

Don’t get me wrong; I love snow. But school starts on monday and well, it’s not just snowing, there’s a strong wind going about. I don’t want to go outside. It’s cold. Even my cat has a cold, she’s sneezing about all the time.

But okay, I don’t want to be one of those people who complain about snow or no snow, rain or no rain, sun or no sun, so: Wow! Soon it’ll be like Winter Wonderland!

Leave a Reply

