Cravings-to-go – Numero Uno

Since today was my first day of not biting my nails, it went well. Everywhere there are pieces of skin tempting me to bite them off – but I won’t! So every saturday I will upload pictures of my hands – if you like it or not!

In case you were wondering about my forefinger-nail on my right hand. That started about 51 days ago when I had this terrible, terrible bite-attack and I bit all of my nails short and rigid. And well that one I bit off even more than the others, I bit it sideways  and now it’s having trouble growing back :S It will take time. Hope it will though.

Leave a Reply

