What comes after fifty?

You know how people turn fifty and then sort of lose it, wanting to start all over and be young again? Well, that’s what I’m going to do.

Habites will be reborn.

  • I will give it another name, which I will know by the end of the day.
  • Every week I will take a picture of my hands, starting today.
  • I will restart the Habites-Process every thirty days so I don’t lose interest.
  • And I will do this!

Right Hand 🙂
Wish me luck 🙂 Okay I will post another one this evening. This is what I have to work with.

Left Hand 🙂
Leave a Reply

