Cravings-to-go – Numero dodici

I think it’s day number twelve, but I’m not sure. I might have miscounted. So anyway my fingers are just fine. I didn’t nibble or bite at all. I burnt my finger though, but that wasn’t exactly my fault. I will post a picture of my dazzling hands next saturday, assuming I don’t lose internet connection again.

In my last post I lied when I’d told I had recovered from my flu by monday. I’m still sick and it’s not a flu either. My tonsils are slightly infected.

But let’s not be bitter 🙂 Did you know that tonsils in German are “Mandeln”, which is, translated into english: “Almonds”.

Ha-ha 😀 Let’s laugh.

2 thoughts on “Cravings-to-go – Numero dodici

Leave a Reply

