Cravings-to-go – Numero tredici

I’m late, sorry. Last night I was too tired and forgot.

Good news is I didn’t bite or nibble. Weheey 😀

Incase you were interested: I’m still ill. I’m recovering slowly, but at least I’m recovering. I won’t inform you of all the details of my sickness. You don’t want to know.

So yesterday was a very uneventful day and so I don’t really have much to tell you.

Except: When I’m in the shower, I have thoughts… (no, not those thoughts)

You know in Ireland – and also in Scotland – I believe the sheep population is larger than human population. So what if the sheep all got together and took over government and pretended to be people (Like in Shaun the Sheep when they go get pizza) so they wouldn’t raise attention. So then the same thing would have to happen in Scotland and they could build an allegiance.

So what would happen if Sheep took over the world – or at least Britain. Would they forbid Haggis? Or would there be a dictatorship, turning the free-thinking sheep into Haggis and forcing their family to eat it? What would happen to people? What use are humans when they’re not in charge? I suppose you could use our skin for leather – but what do sheep need leather for? And would they be fair to other animals, like cows and chicken.

Maybe they would live together in harmony – or would they make the same mistakes (classes, poverty) as us humans?
I can’t tell you. We will see – when the sheep arise!

One thought on “Cravings-to-go – Numero tredici

  1. Hmm. Well, they say the world is ending on the 21st; maybe we’ll get overrun by the sheep instead! xD And here’s hoping they do ban haggis–just the idea of what goes into it makes me queasy. Maybe they’ll make human haggis? Anyway, I love these random shower thoughts. 😉

Leave a Reply

