Cravings-to-go – Numero Ventiotto

I thought that maybe I could soothe your feelings (Because you feel so strongly about my nail-biting-habit) by posting this beautiful picture of the fresh snow fallen in our garden. I would upload several, but I’m that bad at this kind of stuff that I have to upload over my phone and until now I’ve only found out how to upload one picture per post.

image
Our magical little garden 😀

So anyway I feel it’s my duty to let you know I bit again :S

But I have half an excuse (right?) and well, this is it:

At school, in drama, we were tested today. We got one hour to prepare a scene on a particular subject and we would get graded for it. So firstly I was really nervous  and secondly I was playing a “wallflower”. My character was insecure and well, I got kind of carried away and at the end of it all, I had bitten my other middle-finger nail. I feel like I’m on a downward-spiral to no nail-land – whatever that means.

I really have to try harder, I know. I am sorry. I really am. I hate myself for it. Habits suck. Or bite. Haha.

Oh dear…bad me…bad, bad, bad …terribly bad me…bad.

But yay for snow 😀

Leave a Reply

