Way to London – Day 7

So my internet turned off at ten to midnight, so I’m forced to blog from my phone. By the way the image is an example of Frankfurt at night. The skyline would be clearer hadn’t there been a streetlight in the way. But it’s a nich picture anyway. So anyway: I didn’t bite my nails even though I was tempted to as I was frantically looking for my family! My friend and I went to an exhibition of letters. For almost 50 years a te!teacher kept his students’ letters when he caught them. There were love letters, whole girl fights, satanic drawings, questions: do you like me too, tick yes or no, and even a proper threatening letter with cut-out letters from magazines and newspapers. So anyway I enjoyed myself 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

