Way to London – Day 10

So I wrote an english exam today. We got two hours for three exercises. That’s normal, the same every time. And every time I run out of time. I was finished with number one by the time the bell rang for the second lesson.

Anyway, as I know that when I’m stressed I tend to bite my nails. So I taped them. Well, I put plasters around those especially endangered ones. And it worked! I did not bite all day! So yay to me for once 🙂 And I hope you have a nice day or night or whatever is in between!

Leave a Reply

