Way to London – Day 28

Good evening world

image
Thank you to Jenny, by the way, for taking this picture yesterday evening.

That there, in there is picture is my chest of draws. But is that all? Take a closer look 🙂

So – about my nails. It was going well, until I bit my thumb. It hasn’t been this bad in a while now. I really hope tomorrow is better. And I ate a lot of chocolate, which was also due to Jenny leaving this morning. I ate whole bar :/ Oh well, people have said I’m anorexic, so they ought to be over-joyed now.

(I’m not, it was just something they like to call me when they were bored)

Leave a Reply

