Way to London – Day 30

fIt’s the last day of my “way to London” series and another Habites-cycle begins. This seemingly endless row of posts will stop when I fully stop biting my nails. I hate the fact it’s taking so long! Blogging about is the first thing that does help. One first step was not getting nervous around nail files and nail clippers and finally using them.

So today, wearing three plastes, I did not bite. I’ll tell you all about my experience in Frankfurt tomorrow – or well, later today.

Leave a Reply

