Open Roofs ~ Seat number two (a little happier now)

Before I tell you about my nails, I’d like to ask a question.

When did that trend of counting calories come up? A few years ago nobody probably even knew what calories were and now they’re written everywhere, reminding you that one day: YOU will be fat unless eat without enjoying your food because your constantly obsessing about what it is that’s going down your throat.

So, my nails: No biting or nibbling and yay 🙂 I made pancakes today which is great because I’ve never made pancakes without burning them before.

So yay 🙂

Leave a Reply

