Open Roofs ~ Seat Number four (Pair up!)

If I told I didn’t bite at all today, I’d be lying, even though I did only bite a little bit; it’s still biting.

So; I’m sorry, I bit my nails today. But hey, I did some homework! Not that it has anything to with it. I do not want to go to school on Monday, please don’t make me. Oh well, a very wise person once said: “There are worse things than education.” And yes, that’s true, but still, stands to question if I’m really still being educated at all! Anyway, goodbye 🙂

Leave a Reply

