Open Roofs ~ Seat Number Fifteen

My sister had another tantrum – because of a jumper. Okay, it was her favorite jumper, but still. As I said: First world problems.

And my nails? They weren’t bitten all today 🙂 Yay to me! And well, in the time from after I got home from meeting a friend until my sister turned into the pale version of hulk, as well as from the time my sister had left the house and my parents got home; I was very relaxed too. And then my mother started doing what mothers do apparently and complained about the kitchen. I half-finished a poem. I’ll give it another shot, can’t hurt, can it?

Leave a Reply

