Open Roofs ~ Seat Number Nineteen

The mask on my face is sizzling. I’ll find out in fifteen minutes if that’s a good sign or not 🙂

And my nails? Well, due to the filing there’s hardly anything left to nibble or bite, so I didn’t (nibble or bite).

I did some maths today – and I got it wrong. But at least I tried 😀 And well, for those whose Monday has not yet begun: Have a great Monday. I hope you survive. If it cheers you up at all, there’s even a band called “Hey Monday.” Be friendly to Monday, Monday might be friendly to you too 🙂 What I’m basically saying is that we should all keep a positive and awake attitude, unlike many of my friends who tend to resemble the living dead more than a 16-18 year old.

Okay my face is getting insanely hard and I’ve only had it on for five minutes! And yes, you needed to know that.

I’m sorry for writing such…pointless stuff. I’ve need really been very creative these last few days. I’m sure it will pick up again soon enough.

Okay so lovely evening and week and dreams and everything 🙂

Leave a Reply

