Open Roofs ~ Seat Number Twenty

I gave my parents a letter from school and a sheet where they can fill in, which teachers they want to talk to. I didn’t think they really wanted to talk to any of my teachers.

Instead, my mother wants to talk to my MATHS teacher, german, drama and maybe the head of upper school. Why?

And my nails; not so good. I bit my one nail. Apparently there still was something to bite. I’m sorry. Good night.

One thought on “Open Roofs ~ Seat Number Twenty

Leave a Reply

