Open Roofs ~ Seat Number Twenty-Two

I was going to tell you about my evening (what I’ve now done below), but then I realized I had quite a lot to tell you, so I made two separate posts.

Today in school I was terribly hungry. Seriously, I felt like I was going to faint and well, that might have caused some nibbling in the last lesson. It’s a weird explanation, but I needed something between my teeth.

I didn’t bite though. I was probably too tired for that. And later at my awkward social gathering I nibbled a bit more. But I didn’t ever bite 😀 But I’m sorry for nibbling. I should take more food to school.

Leave a Reply

