I have to stop – Days 3 and 4

As you know I’m leaving for Cologne today. I’ll be back on Tuesday to tell you about it. As I might not have a computer or internet access and I don’t want to spend my time blogging as we’ll be out all the time anyway, I’ll just have to give you a big fat promise that I won’t bite or nibble or pick my nails for today and tomorrow. I’ll tell you on Tuesday how that worked out.

It’s the Chinese new year. Google tells me this 新年好 means happy new year in simplified Chinese…but Google comes up with all sorts of things…

Bye 🙂

Leave a Reply

