I have to stop! Day 26

I went to dinner with my class and the teacher today. It was fun. Some left quite early and there were only a few of us there.

Thing is, I really like company. I never used to like company and I thought it was because of me. Turns out, it was simply the wrong company.

So when I get cozy and tired I will talk – forever. Suddenly, one thousand things pop into my head and they all jump out of my mouth is some way or another. They were basically just waiting for me to finish my drink 😛

And my nails? No biting 😀 Nibbling, yes. Sorry, again.

Leave a Reply

