I have to stop! Day 30

I remembered this time! I’m still very knackered though. (That’s very tired in America, WordPress doesn’t seem to like it..)

I didn’t bite my nails. Yay 😀 And I’m falling asleep while typing. It’s probably a funny picture: My fingers constantly moving across the keyboard but my head bobbing up and down, my eyes half closed all the time.

Tomorrow I’m going back to school, hoping I won’t get sick again. I’ve got well enough to move around and think halfway sensibly, so I guess I’m well enough to go to school. Besides, I have an exam on Wednesday and I don’t want to miss the final lesson before the exam.

Wish me luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

