Habites – The last stand DAY 12

Today went well 🙂 I didn’t do anything to my nails 🙂

On thursday I found a locker in shape of a heart. It’s so beatiful and I’d been looking for one for a long time.

My friend from Switzerland (Two from Switzerland are visiting until tomorrow) insisted on buying it for me. So it’s a gift.

Now usually you put a picture inside of your crush or something. But I don’t have a boyfriend or anything at the moment and I’m not planning on getting all attached any time soon.

This may be a bit premature, because I know myself and I feel like I have to change my mind about everything every few weeks or months. But I’ve found something to study and I’ve looked up the Numerus Clausus (the minimal grade you need to get in), written it down on a piece of paper and put it into the locker, so I can wear it around my neck.

I hope it helps 🙂

Leave a Reply

