School’s out :D

I won’t deny that I went into holiday-mode a week ago already, but now it’s official: Holidays!

In these six weeks I have to read three books…but I suppose that’s okay. But also, I have to work on my maths -.-

However, the holidays are here and that’s what counts at the moment; I’ll try to ignore the fact that this time next year I’ll be out of school. That’s not a bad fact at all, but it’s what happens before: EXAMS.

But hey, right now it’s the beginning of the summer holidays – it’s warm and cloudy – and maybe I’ll get around to doing one project I told myself to work on.

Leave a Reply

