PUBLIC EXCLAMATION MARK! Help me write a play!

Here’s the thing: I am going to write a new play (YAY 😀 Can’t wait!). And since I have a thing for including lots of people in my writing and I believe in the power of the people, I thought why not ask other people.

I have developed a questionnaire with a couple of questions that go with the topic of “Growing Up” in a general sense. Me and my team of highly trained dragonflies have thought long and hard on these questions. If you have time and feel like contributing to my project, please answer the questions below. You can send me a private Email with the answers attached to:

lorbeerfeder@gmail.com (it’s a German name, in case you were wondering).

Thank you so much!

OR if you don’t like E-Mails or whatever, I have made up a survey  with Survey Monkey. I had to shorten it though and you might not have as much space to write, so whatever works best for you, but thank you either way for joining in: https://de.surveymonkey.com/s/H5NGTHN

So here it goes:

Questions – please be as honest and forward as possible

You can write as much or as little as you like. The aim of these questions is not to get extremely specific answers, but to gain a direction in which to take this project or to find a phrase I can catch onto. Maybe, instead of directly answering the question, you can write whatever you associate with these questions.
1. How old are you?
2. What, in your opinion, does it mean to be young?
3. What does it mean to be old?
4. What do you think about people who are younger than you?
5. What do you think about people who are older than you?
6. What are you afraid of?
7. What do you regret?
8. What are you excited for / What is yet to come?
9. What does it mean to be “grown-up” or an adult?
a. What do these words trigger in you?
10. How would you define the stage in life that you are in right now?
11. Anything else?

Thank you very much 🙂

Or leave me a comment if the questions are unclear.

Thanks so much 🙂 Hope to hear from somebody out there.

Leave a Reply

